Many activities, much writing – Why no posts?

I send all sorts of interesting things to friends and especially, to my family – my wife and (grown) children.

Many of the things I find so interesting would better be put in my blog.
I’ll try shifting toward that – it’s April 15, 2012.

We’ll see.

About heartandmindandme

Husband and father. Wise and droll wife and three wonderful kids. Scientist all my long life - Physics, Biology, Computer Science, and more. Washington, DC and Leesburg, VA public schools. MIT bachelor's and PhD. Faculty member of U. of Illinois and Northeastern U. for 25 years until recent retirement. Member of Marine Biological Lab, Woods Hole, MA. Like: Classical music plus instrumental folk and old jazz, or just sit and watch the sky, trees, birds, rain, wind, and snow.
This entry was posted in Blog startup. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

